Parent & Family Engagement

  • WELCOME PARENTS AND FAMILIES 

    parents and families     

    OFFICE OF PARENT AND FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

     

    The Office of Parent and Family Engagement supports families in partnerships with schools, district, and the community in the quest of achieving academic success for all students.  It is our hope that this webpage will provide valuable information and resources to engage you as an active partner of the Education Bargain.  Should you have questions, comments or like additional information on how we may better support you and your family, please call 816-3170.

    In partnership,

    Ramona Reynolds, Ed. D.

    Instructional Specialist III

     

    Ramona Reynolds, Instructional Specialist III (rreynolds@buffaloschools.org)

    Vanessa Hughes, Supervisor (vhughes@buffaloschools.org)

    Amy Casillas-Osorio, Supervisor (acasillas-osorio@buffaloschools.org)

    Judy Angel, Community Resource Leader (jangel@buffaloschools.org)

    Lovell Pompey, Community Education Leader (lpompey@buffaloschools.org)

    Collette Clemons, Principal Clerk (cclemons@buffaloschools.org)

    Denise Parrish, Parent Engagement Liaison 

  • WELCOME!

  • OPFE News

  • Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar